Yuna's Blog


wedding @ shimogamo shrine
23/10/2010, 13:24
Filed under: Photography

私のブログにもよく登場する大切な友達である、アーティストの井内宏美さん(写真一枚目)からのご依頼で、彼女のお姉さんである愛さん御夫婦の結婚式の写真撮影に行きました。場所は、多くの人が憧れる京都は上賀茂神社。
実は愛さんとは初対面だったのですが、白無垢姿の愛さんが本当に美しく私もうっとりしました。天気にも恵まれ、自然も地球も宇宙も祝福しているような素晴らしい日となりました。
ご夫婦にとって、この日は一生のうちの大切な想い出となる日を写真に撮らせて頂き、私も幸せのお裾分けをして頂いたような嬉しい気持ちになりました。素敵な機会をありがとうございました。

ご結婚を心よりお祝い申し上げると共に、お二人のご多幸とご両家のさらなるご発展をお祈り申し上げます。

末永くお幸せに。

I went to take photographs of my friend’s elder sister’s wedding by the request from artist Hiromi Iuchi (the first piece in photograph) who was my important friend who often appeared in my blog.
The wedding was taken place at Kamigamo Shrine in Kyoto. Kamigamo Shrine is a place, where many people yearn to have their wedding. *Kamigamo shrine is world’s cultural heritage. This wedding was taken Japanese traditional SHINTO style, which was fading out slowly before, but nowadays, younger generations prefer to have Japanese style more. I am very lucky to have this chance and would like to thank the both families.

I sincerely send my congratulations on their marriage, and I pray for further development of couple’s good luck and both families.

May your love never end!
and may your days be good, and long upon the earth.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yuna

あの、夏の名残の残る、秋晴れの日の、透明な感動を、写し取っている。
断片からストーリーが音のように滲み出ている気がする。
一生の想い出をありがとう。
かけがえの無い、ある1日の記録になりました。
あの日は、本当に素敵だった。

光、生、愛、記憶、流れていくこと…

Thank you,

Hiromi

Comment by 井内宏美Hiromi

この写真をみて谷川さんの詩を思い出しました
それぞれにあたたかいドラマがありますね

「あい」 谷川俊太郎

あい 口で言うのはかんたんだ
愛 文字で書くのもむずかしくない
あい 気持ちはだれでも知っている
愛 悲しいくらい好きになること
あい いつでもそばにいたいこと
愛 いつまでも生きていてほしいと願うこと
あい それは愛ということばじゃない
愛 それは気持ちだけでもない
あい はるかな過去をわすれないこと
愛 見えない未来を信じること
あい くりかえしくりかえし考えること
愛 いのちをかけて生きること

谷川俊太郎
http://ja.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%B0%B7%E5%B7%9D%E4%BF%8A%E5%A4%A

Comment by youchos




Leave a Reply

