Yuna's Blog


with love
19/05/2010, 21:05
Filed under: Photography















+

子供はどんどん成長する。
いつの間にか意志も人格もしっかりしている。当たり前のことなのに、なんとも不思議。
友人のこども。自分の子でもないのに、この子たちの成長っぷりがとても気になる私。フと彼らのことを想うと、心が落ち着いて笑顔になれる。この世に生まれてきてくれて、ありがとう。

+

The child grows up fast.
Their wills and the character are much mature before one is aware.
It is indescribably mysterious though is natural.
Friend’s child. I who is very anxious about these children’s growth though it is not my own child.
When I think of them, my mind become peaceful and I have a smile in my face. Thank you for your birth in this world.

+

+


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

