Yuna's Blog


Colours of Kyoto
12/05/2010, 00:01
Filed under: other, Photography

.

It’s my brother’s birthday, today.

.

my brother,
He’s really the nicest person who I’ve ever met. – really.

Ahh, hmm… ah, yeah, maybe, ok, yes.

.

He’s now living in Tokyo,
but He was born in Kyoto.

.

today, I send him my colours of Kyoto.

.

the life is colourful.

.

“Happy Birthday, my sweet brother! Wishing you the best…”

.

.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Thank you so much!!

>Ahh, hmm… ah, yeah, maybe, ok, yes.

ゥ──σ(・´ω・`;)──ン。。。。ナンデヤネンΣ(*`Д´)っ))

Thank you however… lol

beautifull picture by the way

Comment by YOUR BRO!

hahaha.nandeyanen!!
Yes, you are the sweetest person who I know! Wishing you all the best.

Comment by Yuna Yagi




Leave a Reply

