Yuna's Blog


pause_YUNA YAGI
26/01/2010, 20:05
Filed under: NEWS, Photography


YUNA YAGI PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBITION
[English below]

写真展のお知らせです。

以前からDESIGNTOPEでお世話になっていたご縁がある、建築家&デザイナーの黒川雅之さんの K STUDIO 内にある K-Gallery にて、初個展をさせて頂く運びとなりました。

日時:
2010年2月2日(火)〜 2月19日(金)
10:00〜18:30

*土日祝日は予約のみですが、都合により開けられない日もありますので、ご了承下さい。> 080.4014.7557

場所:
東京都港区西麻布3−13−15
パロマプラザ B2F

地図:↓ クリックして拡大

この機会に是非、お立ち寄り頂ければ幸いです。
写真は全てフィルムで撮影しています。

チャンスを下さった黒川雅之さん、K-Gallery の大地千登勢さん
グラフィックデザインを担当して頂いた Yumi Asai さん
フレームデザイン&制作をして頂いた Masaki Kazimoto さん
良きアドバイザーの 宮島照久さん
大好きな家族と友達、
いつもみんなの暖かい支援があってこそです。
感激。
心から感謝致します。


I’m having a photography exhibition at K-Gallery.
K-gallery is run by an architect, MASAYUKI KUROKAWA

Please swing by and see me and my photography!

Thank you very much to:
Masayuki Kurokawa for giving me this opportunity.
Gallery organize: Chitose Ohchi
Graphic design: Yumi Asai
Frame design: Masaki Kazimoto
Adviser: Teruhisa Miyajima
cheers & love : my family + lovely friends

DATE:
2010.02.02 tue – 02.19 fri
open mon – fri : 10:00 – 18:30
sat + sun : open by appointment
call: 080.4014.7557

PLACE:
B2 PALOMAPLAZA 3-13-15
Nishi-Azabu, Minato-ku, TOKYO

MAP: click the image to enlarge


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations!
I wish I can be there to witness this event…unfortunately, still in NY. I am sure it will all go well. Please upload photos too :)

Comment by Hazuki

Thank you, HAZUKI-san.
I wish you can come to see the exhibition, too! and maybe someday, I can do an exhibition in NY!! will upload some photos later!

Comment by Yuna Yagi

I have never seen snow..hmmm..

a poto a real beautiful with amazing composition …

Comment by adrusjala

Thank you for your comment.
I love snow. I wish you would have a chance to see and feel snow one day in your life :)
Nature gives us a lot of hints to our life.

Comment by Yuna Yagi




Leave a Reply

