Yuna's Blog


photography_006
09/03/2009, 18:41
Filed under: Berlin, Photography

Berlin_01

Scbinkel
der Himmel
Chipperfield
die Ampel
die_Polizei
der Turm
der Baum
die Nacht
die Kirche
das Schild
das Kino
der Pfeil
der Joker
die Strasse
Kurfürstendamm
das Haus
das Paar
die Mauer
das Auto
der Himmel
die Pflanze
der Baum
die Wohnung
der Vorhang
die Freunde
Jet
AOKI takamasa
die Strassenbahn
unterirdisch
rot

+

Since I changed my compact digital camera to single-lens reflex camera, I become consciously aware of outside of the world.
Everyday, I learn something about myself which I’ve never knew before. I enjoy encountering new ME.

Despite what others say, I think the city of Berlin is so attractive. Many things are missing compare to other big cities, but Berlin has something else that is important. When I photograph the city of Berlin, I hope to capture these moment.

+

カメラをデジタルコンパクトカメラから一眼レフのフィルムに変えてから、外に対する意識も変わってきました。

今まで知らなかった、自分自身のことを毎日学んでいます。
新たに知る『自分』に出会うことは、とても楽しいですネ。

ベルリンの街は、映画のシーンのよう。
何でもないように見えて、実はとても魅力的です。
ヴィム•ヴェンダースのベルリン天使の詩を観て、ドイツ語のお勉強+ベルリンの街の観察するのが楽しい。

+


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

