Yuna's Blog


PHOTOGRAPHY_002
17/01/2009, 22:12
Filed under: Art, Photography, Travel

22600030_3

I don’t know what I am, but I am sure that I am here.


I started to take photographs. hope you enjoy.
写真始めました。


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

良いねえ〜!地元の風景?
踊ってる写真は艶かしくて大好き、素敵だねぇ〜。

Comment by かぶ

かぶちゃんに褒められると嬉しいなぁ。ありがとう!
踊ってるのは、My Mom いいでしょw
写真は色んな所で撮ってます。
神戸、京都、箱根、東京、ベルリン。

Comment by Yuna Yagi

i like so much this one with trees, this colour one, nr000009…it has some power..strong..

Comment by aleksandra

thanks, Aleksandra ;-)
It’s great that you felt the power of the tree!

Comment by Yuna Yagi




Leave a Reply

